Contact Us

You can contact us the following ways: 

email: newmembers@fotc.co.uk  - please send your name and address and we will send you further details.

We will also be only too happy to arrange an accompanied visit, which can include a set or two of tennis if you wish. Please email newmembers@fotc.co.uk if you would like to take advantage of this offer.

 FOUR  OAKS  TENNIS  CLUB - GENERAL COMMITTEE  MEMBERS – 2016/2017

 

  

Name Position Held Email Telephone
Matt Walker Treasurer treasurer@fotc.co.uk  
John Jackaman Chairman chairman@fotc.co.uk 07851 638862
Ros Allen Secretary secretary@fotc.co.uk  
TBC Bar Secretary bar@fotc.co.uk  
Graham Ager

New Members Secretary

newmembers@fotc.co.uk 07949706781
Chris Bentley

Membership Secretary

membership@fotc.co.uk  
Lynne Gremson Social Secretary  social@fotc.co.uk  
Michael Quantrill President president@fotc.co.uk 07768 242687
TBC

Tennis Committee Chair

tenniscommittee@fotc.co.uk  
Chris Bentley

Welfare Secretary

childprotection@fotc.co.uk  07968 228040
Mark Cresswell

Clubhouse & Grounds

Secretary

  07973 135947

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EMERGENCY CONTACT DETAILS SET UP

Information please click HERE 

 

 Comments regarding this site  web@fotc.co.uk